FREE MASTERCLASS

2024
Plan Your Life + Career
with the Cosmos

Find out what's coming up in 2024 so you can set yourself up for soul-led success in the year ahead!

WHEN:

Sunday, December 17 @ 2:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm GMT // 9:30 am AEDT {on Monday, December 18}

THE Replay will be available afterward.

In this FREE masterclass replay, you'll learn:

  • The biggest astrological themes you need to know about in 2024 and how to use them to your advantage to plan out your passion projects & power moves in alignment with the cosmic energy
  • How to create more ease and flow in your life & work in the new year by living in alignment with YOUR unique soul focus areas
  • How to become even more intentional, in tune, and empowered when planning your goals & dreams for 2024

Ready to align your life + career with the cosmos in 2024?

ABOUT YOUR COSMIC GUIDE TO THE STARS

Hi! I’m Natalie Walstein, Career Astrologer at Soulshine Astrology. Since 2016, I’ve helped thousands of spiritual entrepreneurs & creative souls discover their soul mission and use it to create a meaningful difference in the world!

Now I want to share my secrets on how to navigate 2023 in a way that will feel good & in the flow for you…

Regardless of the economy, the pandemic, politics, or anything else that might threaten to take away your power or throw you off your game.

When we work in tune with the energy of the cosmos by surrendering to the flow instead of fighting against it, genius insights get downloaded in divine timing & life feels less heavy and more magical! ✨

ABOUT YOUR COSMIC GUIDE TO THE STARS

Hi! I’m Natalie Walstein, Career Astrologer at Soulshine Astrology. Since 2016, I’ve helped thousands of spiritual entrepreneurs & creative souls discover their soul mission and use it to create a meaningful difference in the world!

Now I want to share my secrets on how to navigate 2023 in a way that will feel good & in the flow for you…

Regardless of the economy, the pandemic, politics, or anything else that might threaten to take away your power or throw you off your game.

When we work in tune with the energy of the cosmos by surrendering to the flow instead of fighting against it, genius insights get downloaded in divine timing & life feels less heavy and more magical! ✨

 

 

 

 

 

 

This masterclass replay expires in... 🚀

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds