WEEKLY FORECAST {DRAFT}

Weekly Astrological Forecast

Day-by-Day Overview

*If you live in Australia or NZ, be sure to add +1 day.

 

SUNDAY, MAY 27th

Moon in Scorpio / Saturn quincunx the North Node

 

MONDAY, MAY 28th

>> VOID MOON into Sagittarius – For 5 hours starting @ 10:25 am PT / 1:25 pm ET / 6:25 pm UK // 3:25 am AEST {on the 29th}

Sun sextiles the North Node
Sun quincunx Saturn

 

TUESDAY, MAY 29th

🌕 FULL MOON in ♐ Sagittarius:

Mercury moves into Gemini

 

WEDNESDAY, MAY 30th

>> VOID MOON into Capricorn – For 27 hours starting @ 7:55 am PT / 10:55 am ET / 3:55 pm UK // 12:55 am AEST {on the 24th}

Mercury sextiles Chiron

 

Cosmic Career Blueprint

 

THURSDAY, MAY 31st

Moon in Capricorn

 

FRIDAY, JUNE 1st

Venus trines Jupiter
Mercury trines Mars

>> VOID MOON into Aquarius – For 18 hours starting @ 8:37 pm PT / 11:37 pm ET // 4:37 am UK // 1:37 pm AEST {on the 2nd}

 

SATURDAY, JUNE 2nd

Void Moon ^
Mercury sextiles the N.N.
Venus trines Neptune
Mercury quincunx Saturn

Note: These are the collective energies for the week that will be present on a wider universal level. They may affect you in different areas of your life depending on your unique astrological blueprint. >> Book a reading with me to find out more about how the planets are affecting you personally!

ALIGN YOURSELF WITH THE STARS & GET THE WEEKLY COSMIC CAREER ASTROLOGY REPORT SENT STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX: