Cosmic Career Report: July 30 – August 5, 2017

 

Note from Natalie: AHHH! First ever Weekly Video Forecast coming at you this week! I should probably let you know ahead of time that I do NOT have a fancy video person…. that would be me… so I will definitely be learning over time how to make the video & audio quality clearer and better.

If you have any comments, questions, or suggestions, feel free to scroll down and leave a comment! (I have disabled comments on my Youtube channel… because I think we all know how “nice” the people on there can be! But I trust you guys to be kind & courteous.)

I’m also including the transcription of each episode below the video, so if you’re not in a good spot to watch or it’s just easier for you to take down the information by reading, I will always have that for you too. Eeee! Hope you enjoy!

TRANSCRIPTION

This week is a pretty busy one. Right away, we’re starting off on Sunday with a First Quarter Moon in Scorpio which is a huge time of TAKING ACTION and committing to your next goal – whatever that may be.

You’ve already spent the last week researching and planning and getting the details in order, and now it’s GO TIME.

So, there is probably going to be lots going on and lots of WORK to do as we get closer and closer to our Full Moon Lunar Eclipse on August 7th or 8th depending on where you live in the world.

Now let’s go day-by-day to so I can let you know what you can expect to go down during your work week so you can maximize your efforts in your life & career.

>> If you live in Australia, be sure to add +1 day to the dates listed below.

 

SUNDAY, JULY 30TH

Sunday is our First Quarter Moon in Scorpio. This is a big day for taking action and committing to a new idea and making a solid move in the direction of your goals.

With Venus and Uranus in the picture, there may be some radical new opportunities present for those who work to bring more love & money into their life.

 

MONDAY, JULY 31ST

>> VOID MOON into ♐️ Sagittarius {For ~1 hour @ 4:11 am PT / 7:11 am ET / 12:11 pm UK / 9:11 pm AEST}

On Monday, the moon will still be in Scorpio as the day starts off which can feel someone intense for some of you since this is a very ambitious & somewhat emotional water sign, but then we have ourselves a Void Moon.

Every 2.5 days or so, the moon moves into a new sign in the zodiac and there is a little gap in between each one where there is no energy being reflected back at us on earth, therefore not triggering any events to happen.

The short definition of this is that it’s not really a good time to start new things or expect to be incredibly productive during the times listed here, however it can be really good for tying up loose ends or doing maintenance work.

Later in the day, the moon moves into lighter and more fun-loving Sagittarius, and with Venus moving into Cancer for the next few weeks, we have a time when we’ll really be desiring this idea of being comfy at home, in familiar surroundings, with familiar people, and lots of good food for a while.

 

TUESDAY, AUGUST 1ST

Then on Tuesday, there is nothing really new going on in the sky, just our Sagittarius Moon which is getting bigger and brighter and triggering us to continue to work hard to grow in our personal & business development more and more as we get closer to the Full Moon next Monday.

 

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 2ND

On Wednesday, we have the planet Uranus going into retrograde late in the day.

Uranus is the planet of radical rebellion, but when it goes retrograde we will be channeling our rebellious urges more inwardly and you may even start asking yourself what makes you different or special from the rest of the crowd?

This will last until January 3rd when we will finally be able to break out of our bubbles and out into the open to speak our minds and show the world what we’re really made of.

 

THURSDAY, AUGUST 3RD

>> VOID MOON into ♑️ Capricorn {For ~2.5 hours @ 2:39 pm PT / 5:39 pm ET / 10:39 pm UK / 7:39 am AEST}

Then Thursday comes along and we have another void moon. Although the day will start off with the moon in expansive and restless Sagittarius, it will move into the more serious and practical Capricorn and you may become even more driven to get things done.

 

FRIDAY, AUGUST 4TH

TGIF! On Friday, you may be feeling very ambitious and excited about what you’re working towards which can be really great but try not to ignore the smaller practical details along the way.

Although this can totally be a pivotal day for your growth & evolution, with the moon still in the quite ambitious & driven sign of Capricorn, you will really want to try NOT to take on too much at once because you can make it really challenging for yourself to keep up and putting too much on yourself now can be overwhelming or stressful.

 

SATURDAY, AUGUST 5TH

At the weekend, there are some adjustments that may need to be made. Are your actions really taking you where you want to go in the future? This will be the day to ask yourself this very question and be prepared to change things up a bit if the answer is NO.

 

So, that’s it for this week! I am SO excited to start bringing you the weekly Cosmic Career Report in this new format, and I hope you’ve enjoyed it too! Until next time I hope you have a magical week and I’ll see you soon.

 

1 Comment

  • Reply
    Deja
    July 30, 2017 at 12:52 am

    This is awesome, I love this! My mind is on overload with ideas and I am just trying to decide which project to start next !

  • Leave a Reply